Contact us

Send us a message...

SO Sustainable

2A High Street

Watlington

Oxfordshire

OX49 5PS

t: 07940 022037

e: hello@so-sustainable.co.uk 

Open hours

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Closed

9:30 - 5:30

9:30 - 5:30

9:30 - 5:30

9:30 - 5:30

9:30 - 5:30

10:30 - 2:30

Christmas open hours

Monday 21 Dec

Tuesday 22 Dec

Wednesday 23 Dec

Thursday 24 Dec

Friday 25 Dec

Saturday 26 Dec

Sunday 27 Dec

Monday 28 Dec

Tuesday 29 Dec

Wednesday 30 Dec

Thursday 31 Dec

Friday 1 Jan

Saturday 2 Jan

Sunday 3 Jan

Closed

9:30 - 5:30

9:30 - 5:30

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

9:30 - 5:30

9:30 - 5:30

9:30 - 5:30

Closed

9:30 - 5:30

10:30 - 2:30

 
 
contact us
  • email-black-sq
  • instagram-black
  • facebook-black

© My Anthropocene Ltd (11859140) trading as SO Sustainable

logo-long-new-colour.png
0